Helen Grant MP - Parliamentary Chair

HelenGrant2 (2).jpg

Helen Grant MP is our Parliamentary Chair. She has been the Member of Parliament for Maidstone and The Weald since 2010. Mrs Grant made history as the Conservative Party's first female Black MP before going on to be Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Women and Equalities, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Justice and then Minister for Sport and Tourism.

Simon Bridges MP - Patron


Simon Bridges served as Leader of the National Party and Leader of the Opposition between 2018 and 2020,and has been the Member of Parliament for Tauranga in New Zealand since the 2008 election. Bridges served in several Cabinet portfolios, including those of Minister of Transport (2014–2017) and Minister of Economic Development (2016–2017). He took the role of Leader of the House from May to October 2017.

Dr Luke Evans MP - Patron

Head and Shoulders.jpg

Dr Luke Evans is a British Conservative Party politician who has been the Member of Parliament (MP) for Bosworth in Leicestershire since the 2019 general election. He is also a general practitioner (GP). Dr Luke has served as a member of the Health and Social Care Select Committee since March 2020.

Pam Gosal MSP - Patron

pam gosal.jpg

Pam Gosal is a Scottish politician who has been a Member of the Scottish Parliament (MSP) for West Scotland since May 2021. A member of the Scottish Conservatives, she is one of the first women of colour elected to the Scottish parliament, and is also the first woman of Indian descent  to serve as an elected member of the Scottish Parliament

Mike Lake MP - Patron

2941-0090-Edit (4) (2).jpg

Michael Lake MP is a Canadian politician, businessman, and sports executive in Alberta, Canada who represented the riding of Edmonton—Mill Woods—Beaumont from 2006 to 2015 and has represented Edmonton—Wetaskiwin since 2015. He is a member of the Conservative Party of Canada and served as Parliamentary Secretary of Industry under Prime Minister Stephen Harper.

Ranil Jayawardena MP - Patron


Ranil Jayawardena was appointed Minister for International Trade in May 2020. He was elected as the Conservative MP for North East Hampshire in 2015.

Before serving as a minister, he was a member of the International Trade, Home Affairs, Procedure and Arms Export Controls Committees, and had been appointed by the Speaker of the House of Commons to the Chairmens’ Panel.

Bob Blackman MP - Patron


Bob has been the Member of Parliament for Harrow East since 2010 and was a member of the London Assembly for four years and represented Brent and Harrow. Over a local government career spanning decades, he was leader of Brent Council and oversaw ambitious developments and area regeneration in the part of London where Wembley Stadium is located.